Executives


George Bal

President

president@rbha.ca
604-644-9339


John Yamazaki

Vice President

vicepresident@rbha.ca


Daryl Karan

Communications

info@rbha.ca


Jean Gross

Registrar

registrar@rbha.ca


Ruth Balfour

Treasurer

treasurer@rbha.ca


Ben Barnes

Head Of Coaches

head_coaches@rbha.ca


Ray King

Equipment Manager

equipment@rbha.ca


Cameron Adams

Scheduler

scheduler@rbha.ca


Steve Yip

Director of Player Development

directorofplayerdevelopment@rbha.ca


Denise Menendez

Secretary

secretary@rbha.ca


Pat Sihota

Referee In Chief

Ref_chief@rbha.ca


Upcoming Events


Jun. 26, 2019 to Jul. 01, 2019

Ball Hockey Provincial Tournament
Valley
Teams that win their divisions in the Richmond Playoff's are off to compete at the Provincial Championship this weekend!

read more »


Jul. 01, 2019

Canada Day
Canada
Let's Party!

read more »


Jul. 17, 2019 to Jul. 21, 2019

Western Challenge Cup 2019
Edmonton Alberta
2019 WCC will be held in Edmonton Alberta

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.