Executives


George Bal

President

president@rbha.ca
604-644-9339


John Yamazaki

Vice President

vicepresident@rbha.ca


Daryl Karan

Registrar

registrar@rbha.ca


Don Soo

Vice President 2 - Administrative

vicepresident2@rbha.ca


Ruth Balfour

Treasurer

treasurer@rbha.ca


Ben Barnes

Head Of Coaches

head_coaches@rbha.ca


Ray King

Equipment Manager

equipment@rbha.ca


Cameron Adams

Scheduler

scheduler@rbha.ca


Steve Yip

Director of Player Development

directorofplayerdevelopment@rbha.ca


Chantal Lee

Secretary

secretary@rbha.ca


Pat Sihota

Referee In Chief

Ref_chief@rbha.ca


Sandra Townsend

Communications

communications@rbha.ca


Upcoming Events


Feb. 11, 2020 to Mar. 02, 2020

IMPORTANT NOTICE 2020 Evaluations
Richmond Olympic Oval - 6111 River Rd, Richmond
IMPORTANT NOTICE. NOW Saturday February 29th, 2020 ONLY.

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started