Executives


George Bal

President

president@rbha.ca
604-644-9339


John Yamazaki

Vice President

vicepresident@rbha.ca


Daryl Karan

Communications

info@rbha.ca


Jean Gross

Registrar

registrar@rbha.ca


Ruth Balfour

Treasurer

treasurer@rbha.ca


Ben Barnes

Head Of Coaches

head_coaches@rbha.ca


Ray King

Equipment Manager

equipment@rbha.ca


Cameron Ward

Scheduler

scheduler@rbha.ca


Steve Yip

Director of Player Development

directorofplayerdevelopment@rbha.ca


Denise Menendez

Secretary

secretary@rbha.ca


Pat Sihota

Referee In Chief

Ref_chief@rbha.ca


Upcoming Events


Jan. 09, 2019 10:00 PM to Feb. 03, 2019 12:30 AM

Female Ball Hockey Jamboree
Poirier Forum 618 Poirier St Coquitlam, BC
Female Ball Hockey Jamboree

read more »


Jan. 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Coaches Meet and Greet
TBA

read more »


Feb. 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Coaches Meeting - February 20, 2019
TBA

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.